حليب بلدنا قليل الدسم حليب بلدنا قليل الدسم

في بلدنا ، نستخدم واحدة من أكثر دوارات الحلب تقدماً في العالم. يستغرق صالون حلب حلب الدوران في الموقع ما يصل إلى 100 بقرة لكل دورة ، ويكمل دورة كاملة كل 8 دقائق. من خلال تطبيق عمليات وتقنيات رائدة على مستوى العالم ، تضع مزرعة بلدنا  معايير جديدة لزراعة الألبان الطازجة في المنطقة ، مع التقدم في تغذية الحيوانات والراحة والرعاية البيطرية لضمان الإنتاج القوي لمنتجات الألبان عالية الجودة. عرض المزيد
في بلدنا ، نستخدم واحدة من أكثر دوارات الحلب تقدماً في العالم. يستغرق صالون حلب حلب الدوران في الموقع ما يصل إلى 100 بقرة لكل دورة ، ويكمل دورة كاملة كل 8 دقائق. من خلال تطبيق عمليات وتقنيات رائدة على مستوى العالم ، تضع مزرعة بلدنا  معايير جديدة لزراعة الألبان الطازجة في المنطقة ، مع التقدم في تغذية الحيوانات والراحة والرعاية البيطرية لضمان الإنتاج القوي لمنتجات الألبان عالية الجودة. عرض المزيد
QAR 7.25
QAR 7.25
+
-

في بلدنا ، نستخدم واحدة من أكثر دوارات الحلب تقدماً في العالم. يستغرق صالون حلب حلب الدوران في الموقع ما يصل إلى 100 بقرة لكل دورة ، ويكمل دورة كاملة كل 8 دقائق. من خلال تطبيق عمليات وتقنيات رائدة على مستوى العالم ، تضع مزرعة بلدنا  معايير جديدة لزراعة الألبان الطازجة في المنطقة ، مع التقدم في تغذية الحيوانات والراحة والرعاية البيطرية لضمان الإنتاج القوي لمنتجات الألبان عالية الجودة.

في بلدنا ، نستخدم واحدة من أكثر دوارات الحلب تقدماً في العالم. يستغرق صالون حلب حلب الدوران في الموقع ما يصل إلى 100 بقرة لكل دورة ، ويكمل دورة كاملة كل 8 دقائق. من خلال تطبيق عمليات وتقنيات رائدة على مستوى العالم ، تضع مزرعة بلدنا  معايير جديدة لزراعة الألبان الطازجة في المنطقة ، مع التقدم في تغذية الحيوانات والراحة والرعاية البيطرية لضمان الإنتاج القوي لمنتجات الألبان عالية الجودة.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR

BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR At Baladna, we use one of the world’s most advanced milking rotaries. The on-site rotary milking parlor takes up to 100 cows per rotation and completes a full cycle every 8 minutes. Applying world-leading processes and technologies, Baladna Farm is setting new standards for fresh dairy farming in the region, with advances in animal nutrition, comfort, and veterinary care ensuring the robust production of high-quality milk products. View More
BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR At Baladna, we use one of the world’s most advanced milking rotaries. The on-site rotary milking parlor takes up to 100 cows per rotation and completes a full cycle every 8 minutes. Applying world-leading processes and technologies, Baladna Farm is setting new standards for fresh dairy farming in the region, with advances in animal nutrition, comfort, and veterinary care ensuring the robust production of high-quality milk products. View More
QAR 7.25
QAR 7.25
+
-

BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR

At Baladna, we use one of the world’s most advanced milking rotaries. The on-site rotary milking parlor takes up to 100 cows per rotation and completes a full cycle every 8 minutes. Applying world-leading processes and technologies, Baladna Farm is setting new standards for fresh dairy farming in the region, with advances in animal nutrition, comfort, and veterinary care ensuring the robust production of high-quality milk products. 

BALADNA LOW FAT MILK 1LTR

At Baladna, we use one of the world’s most advanced milking rotaries. The on-site rotary milking parlor takes up to 100 cows per rotation and completes a full cycle every 8 minutes. Applying world-leading processes and technologies, Baladna Farm is setting new standards for fresh dairy farming in the region, with advances in animal nutrition, comfort, and veterinary care ensuring the robust production of high-quality milk products. 

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte