(مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح (مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح

(مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح وصف قصير: - مالابار تريفلى (تريفلى زعنفة زرقاء) هي سمكة كبيرة ، تنمو بطول أقصى يبلغ 117 سم ويبلغ وزنه 43.5 كجم ، ومع ذلك نادر الحدوث بطول أكبر من 80 سم. يشبه الشكل عددًا من الرافعات والكماليات الكبيرة الأخرى ، التي لها جسم مضغوط مستطيل الشكل ومظهر جانبي محدب أكثر بقليل من المظهر الجانبي البطني ، خاصةً من الخارج. هذا التحدب الطفيف يؤدي إلى وجود نوع من الخطم المدبب أكثر بكثير من معظم الأعضاء الآخرين في كارنكس. الزعنفة الظهرية هي في جزأين ، الأول يتكون من 8 فقرات والثاني من عمود واحد متبوعًا من 21 إلى 24 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تتكون الزعنفة الشرجية من فترتين فقريتين منفصلتين من الأمام يتبعهما عمود فقري و 17 إلى 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تحتوي الزعانف الحوضية على 1 عمود فقري و 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. الزعنفة الذيلية متشعبة بقوة ، والزعانف الصدرية تتصاعد ، وتكون أطول من الطول من الرأس. يحتوي الخط الجانبي على قوس أمامي واضح وطويل بشكل معتدل ، حيث يتقاطع القسم المنحني مع القسم المستقيم أسفل الفص في الزعنفة الظهرية الثانية. يحتوي القسم المنحني في الخط الجانبي على 55 إلى 70 مقياسًا بينما يحتوي القسم المستقيم على 0 إلى 10 موازين تليها من 27 إلى 42 علامة قوية. يتم تغطية الصدر بالكامل في المقاييس. يحتوي الفك العلوي على سلسلة من الأنياب الخارجية القوية مع شريط داخلي من الأسنان الصغيرة ، بينما يحتوي الفك السفلي على صف واحد من الأسنان المخروطية متباعدة على نطاق واسع. هذا النوع يحتوي على 25 إلى 29 من خياشيم الخياشيم ويوجد 24 فقرة حاضرة. تتم تغطية العين بواسطة جفن دهني ضعيف بشكل معتدل ، والجزء الخلفي من الفك عموديًا أسفل أو خلف الهامش الأمامي للعين مباشرةً. في عينات أصغرالتوزيع: - إن نبات الزعانف الزرقاء (تريفلى) غزير في منطقة المحيط الهادي الوسطى ، ويوجد في جميع الأرخبيل والجزر البحرية بما في ذلك إندونيسيا والفلبين وجزر سليمان. على طول قارة آسيا ، تم تسجيل النوع من ماليزيا إلى فيتنام والبر الرئيسي للصين. يمتد نطاقها البحري إلى الشمال إلى هونج كونج وتايوان وجنوب اليابان في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. في الجنوب ، تصل الأنواع إلى أقصى جنوب سيدني في أستراليا. يستمر توزيعها في جميع أنحاء غرب المحيط الهادئ بما في ذلك تونغا وساموا الغربية وبولينيزيا وجزر هاواي. الحد الأقصى الشرقي لتوزيع الأنواع هو ساحل أمريكا الوسطى بين المكسيك والإكوادور في وسط شرق المحيط الهادئ ، بما في ذلك الجزر مثل جزر غالاباغوس. عرض المزيد
(مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح وصف قصير: - مالابار تريفلى (تريفلى زعنفة زرقاء) هي سمكة كبيرة ، تنمو بطول أقصى يبلغ 117 سم ويبلغ وزنه 43.5 كجم ، ومع ذلك نادر الحدوث بطول أكبر من 80 سم. يشبه الشكل عددًا من الرافعات والكماليات الكبيرة الأخرى ، التي لها جسم مضغوط مستطيل الشكل ومظهر جانبي محدب أكثر بقليل من المظهر الجانبي البطني ، خاصةً من الخارج. هذا التحدب الطفيف يؤدي إلى وجود نوع من الخطم المدبب أكثر بكثير من معظم الأعضاء الآخرين في كارنكس. الزعنفة الظهرية هي في جزأين ، الأول يتكون من 8 فقرات والثاني من عمود واحد متبوعًا من 21 إلى 24 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تتكون الزعنفة الشرجية من فترتين فقريتين منفصلتين من الأمام يتبعهما عمود فقري و 17 إلى 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تحتوي الزعانف الحوضية على 1 عمود فقري و 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. الزعنفة الذيلية متشعبة بقوة ، والزعانف الصدرية تتصاعد ، وتكون أطول من الطول من الرأس. يحتوي الخط الجانبي على قوس أمامي واضح وطويل بشكل معتدل ، حيث يتقاطع القسم المنحني مع القسم المستقيم أسفل الفص في الزعنفة الظهرية الثانية. يحتوي القسم المنحني في الخط الجانبي على 55 إلى 70 مقياسًا بينما يحتوي القسم المستقيم على 0 إلى 10 موازين تليها من 27 إلى 42 علامة قوية. يتم تغطية الصدر بالكامل في المقاييس. يحتوي الفك العلوي على سلسلة من الأنياب الخارجية القوية مع شريط داخلي من الأسنان الصغيرة ، بينما يحتوي الفك السفلي على صف واحد من الأسنان المخروطية متباعدة على نطاق واسع. هذا النوع يحتوي على 25 إلى 29 من خياشيم الخياشيم ويوجد 24 فقرة حاضرة. تتم تغطية العين بواسطة جفن دهني ضعيف بشكل معتدل ، والجزء الخلفي من الفك عموديًا أسفل أو خلف الهامش الأمامي للعين مباشرةً. في عينات أصغرالتوزيع: - إن نبات الزعانف الزرقاء (تريفلى) غزير في منطقة المحيط الهادي الوسطى ، ويوجد في جميع الأرخبيل والجزر البحرية بما في ذلك إندونيسيا والفلبين وجزر سليمان. على طول قارة آسيا ، تم تسجيل النوع من ماليزيا إلى فيتنام والبر الرئيسي للصين. يمتد نطاقها البحري إلى الشمال إلى هونج كونج وتايوان وجنوب اليابان في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. في الجنوب ، تصل الأنواع إلى أقصى جنوب سيدني في أستراليا. يستمر توزيعها في جميع أنحاء غرب المحيط الهادئ بما في ذلك تونغا وساموا الغربية وبولينيزيا وجزر هاواي. الحد الأقصى الشرقي لتوزيع الأنواع هو ساحل أمريكا الوسطى بين المكسيك والإكوادور في وسط شرق المحيط الهادئ ، بما في ذلك الجزر مثل جزر غالاباغوس. عرض المزيد
Weight Variants:
Customer Acceptance:
Cleaning Mode
QAR 13.00
QAR 13.00
+
-

(مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح

وصف قصير: - مالابار تريفلى (تريفلى زعنفة زرقاء) هي سمكة كبيرة ، تنمو بطول أقصى يبلغ 117 سم ويبلغ وزنه 43.5 كجم ، ومع ذلك نادر الحدوث بطول أكبر من 80 سم. يشبه الشكل عددًا من الرافعات والكماليات الكبيرة الأخرى ، التي لها جسم مضغوط مستطيل الشكل ومظهر جانبي محدب أكثر بقليل من المظهر الجانبي البطني ، خاصةً من الخارج. هذا التحدب الطفيف يؤدي إلى وجود نوع من الخطم المدبب أكثر بكثير من معظم الأعضاء الآخرين في كارنكس. الزعنفة الظهرية هي في جزأين ، الأول يتكون من 8 فقرات والثاني من عمود واحد متبوعًا من 21 إلى 24 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تتكون الزعنفة الشرجية من فترتين فقريتين منفصلتين من الأمام يتبعهما عمود فقري و 17 إلى 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تحتوي الزعانف الحوضية على 1 عمود فقري و 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. الزعنفة الذيلية متشعبة بقوة ، والزعانف الصدرية تتصاعد ، وتكون أطول من الطول من الرأس. يحتوي الخط الجانبي على قوس أمامي واضح وطويل بشكل معتدل ، حيث يتقاطع القسم المنحني مع القسم المستقيم أسفل الفص في الزعنفة الظهرية الثانية. يحتوي القسم المنحني في الخط الجانبي على 55 إلى 70 مقياسًا بينما يحتوي القسم المستقيم على 0 إلى 10 موازين تليها من 27 إلى 42 علامة قوية. يتم تغطية الصدر بالكامل في المقاييس. يحتوي الفك العلوي على سلسلة من الأنياب الخارجية القوية مع شريط داخلي من الأسنان الصغيرة ، بينما يحتوي الفك السفلي على صف واحد من الأسنان المخروطية متباعدة على نطاق واسع. هذا النوع يحتوي على 25 إلى 29 من خياشيم الخياشيم ويوجد 24 فقرة حاضرة. تتم تغطية العين بواسطة جفن دهني ضعيف بشكل معتدل ، والجزء الخلفي من الفك عموديًا أسفل أو خلف الهامش الأمامي للعين مباشرةً. في عينات أصغر

التوزيع: - إن نبات الزعانف الزرقاء (تريفلى) غزير في منطقة المحيط الهادي الوسطى ، ويوجد في جميع الأرخبيل والجزر البحرية بما في ذلك إندونيسيا والفلبين وجزر سليمان. على طول قارة آسيا ، تم تسجيل النوع من ماليزيا إلى فيتنام والبر الرئيسي للصين. يمتد نطاقها البحري إلى الشمال إلى هونج كونج وتايوان وجنوب اليابان في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. في الجنوب ، تصل الأنواع إلى أقصى جنوب سيدني في أستراليا. يستمر توزيعها في جميع أنحاء غرب المحيط الهادئ بما في ذلك تونغا وساموا الغربية وبولينيزيا وجزر هاواي. الحد الأقصى الشرقي لتوزيع الأنواع هو ساحل أمريكا الوسطى بين المكسيك والإكوادور في وسط شرق المحيط الهادئ ، بما في ذلك الجزر مثل جزر غالاباغوس.

(مالابار تريفلى /كبير-فتا (قطع /شرائح

وصف قصير: - مالابار تريفلى (تريفلى زعنفة زرقاء) هي سمكة كبيرة ، تنمو بطول أقصى يبلغ 117 سم ويبلغ وزنه 43.5 كجم ، ومع ذلك نادر الحدوث بطول أكبر من 80 سم. يشبه الشكل عددًا من الرافعات والكماليات الكبيرة الأخرى ، التي لها جسم مضغوط مستطيل الشكل ومظهر جانبي محدب أكثر بقليل من المظهر الجانبي البطني ، خاصةً من الخارج. هذا التحدب الطفيف يؤدي إلى وجود نوع من الخطم المدبب أكثر بكثير من معظم الأعضاء الآخرين في كارنكس. الزعنفة الظهرية هي في جزأين ، الأول يتكون من 8 فقرات والثاني من عمود واحد متبوعًا من 21 إلى 24 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تتكون الزعنفة الشرجية من فترتين فقريتين منفصلتين من الأمام يتبعهما عمود فقري و 17 إلى 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. تحتوي الزعانف الحوضية على 1 عمود فقري و 20 شعاعًا ناعمًا. الزعنفة الذيلية متشعبة بقوة ، والزعانف الصدرية تتصاعد ، وتكون أطول من الطول من الرأس. يحتوي الخط الجانبي على قوس أمامي واضح وطويل بشكل معتدل ، حيث يتقاطع القسم المنحني مع القسم المستقيم أسفل الفص في الزعنفة الظهرية الثانية. يحتوي القسم المنحني في الخط الجانبي على 55 إلى 70 مقياسًا بينما يحتوي القسم المستقيم على 0 إلى 10 موازين تليها من 27 إلى 42 علامة قوية. يتم تغطية الصدر بالكامل في المقاييس. يحتوي الفك العلوي على سلسلة من الأنياب الخارجية القوية مع شريط داخلي من الأسنان الصغيرة ، بينما يحتوي الفك السفلي على صف واحد من الأسنان المخروطية متباعدة على نطاق واسع. هذا النوع يحتوي على 25 إلى 29 من خياشيم الخياشيم ويوجد 24 فقرة حاضرة. تتم تغطية العين بواسطة جفن دهني ضعيف بشكل معتدل ، والجزء الخلفي من الفك عموديًا أسفل أو خلف الهامش الأمامي للعين مباشرةً. في عينات أصغر

التوزيع: - إن نبات الزعانف الزرقاء (تريفلى) غزير في منطقة المحيط الهادي الوسطى ، ويوجد في جميع الأرخبيل والجزر البحرية بما في ذلك إندونيسيا والفلبين وجزر سليمان. على طول قارة آسيا ، تم تسجيل النوع من ماليزيا إلى فيتنام والبر الرئيسي للصين. يمتد نطاقها البحري إلى الشمال إلى هونج كونج وتايوان وجنوب اليابان في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. في الجنوب ، تصل الأنواع إلى أقصى جنوب سيدني في أستراليا. يستمر توزيعها في جميع أنحاء غرب المحيط الهادئ بما في ذلك تونغا وساموا الغربية وبولينيزيا وجزر هاواي. الحد الأقصى الشرقي لتوزيع الأنواع هو ساحل أمريكا الوسطى بين المكسيك والإكوادور في وسط شرق المحيط الهادئ ، بما في ذلك الجزر مثل جزر غالاباغوس.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

MALABAR TRAVALLY/ BIG-VATTA -(Portion/Sliced) MALABAR TRAVALLY/ BIG-VATTA -(Portion/Sliced)

Malabar Travally (VATTA) - Portion/ SLICED Short Description :- The Malabar Travally (bluefin travally) is a large fish, growing to a maximum known length of 117 cm and a weight of 43.5 kg, however it is rare at lengths greater than 80 cm. It is similar in shape to a number of other large jacks and trevallies, having an oblong, compressed body with the dorsal profile slightly more convex than the ventral profile, particularly anteriorly. This slight convexity leads to the species having a much more pointed snout than most other members of Caranx. The dorsal fin is in two parts, the first consisting of 8 spines and the second of 1 spine followed by 21 to 24 soft rays. The anal fin consists of 2 anteriorly detached spines followed by 1 spine and 17 to 20 soft rays.The pelvic fins contain 1 spine and 20 soft rays.The caudal fin is strongly forked, and the pectoral fins are falcate, being longer than the length of the head. The lateral line has a pronounced and moderately long anterior arch, with the curved section intersecting the straight section below the lobe of the second dorsal fin. The curved section of the lateral line contains 55-70 scales while the straight section contains 0 to 10 scales followed by 27 to 42 strong scutes. The chest is completely covered in scales. The upper jaw contains a series of strong outer canines with an inner band of smaller teeth, while the lower jaw contains a single row of widely spaced conical teeth. The species has 25 to 29 gill rakers in total and there are 24 vertebrae present.  The eye is covered by a moderately weakly developed adipose eyelid, and the posterior extremity of the jaw is vertically under or just past the anterior margin of the eye.Despite their wide range, the only geographical variation in the species is the depth of the body in smaller specimens. Distribution :- The bluefin trevally is abundant in the central Indo-Pacific region, found throughout all the archipelagos and offshore islands including Indonesia, Philippines and Solomon Islands. Along continental Asia, the species has been recorded from Malaysia to Vietnam and mainland China. Its offshore range does extend north to Hong Kong, Taiwan and southern Japan in the north western Pacific. In the south, the species reaches as far south as Sydney in Australia. Its distribution continues throughout the western Pacific including Tonga, Western Samoa and Polynesia, and the Hawaiian Islands. The easternmost limit of the species distribution is the Mesoamerican coastline between Mexico and Ecuador in the central eastern Pacific, including islands such as the Galápagos Islands.View More
Malabar Travally (VATTA) - Portion/ SLICED Short Description :- The Malabar Travally (bluefin travally) is a large fish, growing to a maximum known length of 117 cm and a weight of 43.5 kg, however it is rare at lengths greater than 80 cm. It is similar in shape to a number of other large jacks and trevallies, having an oblong, compressed body with the dorsal profile slightly more convex than the ventral profile, particularly anteriorly. This slight convexity leads to the species having a much more pointed snout than most other members of Caranx. The dorsal fin is in two parts, the first consisting of 8 spines and the second of 1 spine followed by 21 to 24 soft rays. The anal fin consists of 2 anteriorly detached spines followed by 1 spine and 17 to 20 soft rays.The pelvic fins contain 1 spine and 20 soft rays.The caudal fin is strongly forked, and the pectoral fins are falcate, being longer than the length of the head. The lateral line has a pronounced and moderately long anterior arch, with the curved section intersecting the straight section below the lobe of the second dorsal fin. The curved section of the lateral line contains 55-70 scales while the straight section contains 0 to 10 scales followed by 27 to 42 strong scutes. The chest is completely covered in scales. The upper jaw contains a series of strong outer canines with an inner band of smaller teeth, while the lower jaw contains a single row of widely spaced conical teeth. The species has 25 to 29 gill rakers in total and there are 24 vertebrae present.  The eye is covered by a moderately weakly developed adipose eyelid, and the posterior extremity of the jaw is vertically under or just past the anterior margin of the eye.Despite their wide range, the only geographical variation in the species is the depth of the body in smaller specimens. Distribution :- The bluefin trevally is abundant in the central Indo-Pacific region, found throughout all the archipelagos and offshore islands including Indonesia, Philippines and Solomon Islands. Along continental Asia, the species has been recorded from Malaysia to Vietnam and mainland China. Its offshore range does extend north to Hong Kong, Taiwan and southern Japan in the north western Pacific. In the south, the species reaches as far south as Sydney in Australia. Its distribution continues throughout the western Pacific including Tonga, Western Samoa and Polynesia, and the Hawaiian Islands. The easternmost limit of the species distribution is the Mesoamerican coastline between Mexico and Ecuador in the central eastern Pacific, including islands such as the Galápagos Islands.View More
Weight Variants:
Customer Acceptance:
Cleaning Mode
QAR 105.00 QAR 21.00
QAR 21.00
+
-
Add to Wishlist

Malabar Travally (VATTA) - Portion/ SLICED

Short Description :- The Malabar Travally (bluefin travally) is a large fish, growing to a maximum known length of 117 cm and a weight of 43.5 kg, however it is rare at lengths greater than 80 cm. It is similar in shape to a number of other large jacks and trevallies, having an oblong, compressed body with the dorsal profile slightly more convex than the ventral profile, particularly anteriorly. This slight convexity leads to the species having a much more pointed snout than most other members of Caranx. The dorsal fin is in two parts, the first consisting of 8 spines and the second of 1 spine followed by 21 to 24 soft rays. The anal fin consists of 2 anteriorly detached spines followed by 1 spine and 17 to 20 soft rays.The pelvic fins contain 1 spine and 20 soft rays.The caudal fin is strongly forked, and the pectoral fins are falcate, being longer than the length of the head. The lateral line has a pronounced and moderately long anterior arch, with the curved section intersecting the straight section below the lobe of the second dorsal fin. The curved section of the lateral line contains 55-70 scales while the straight section contains 0 to 10 scales followed by 27 to 42 strong scutes. The chest is completely covered in scales. The upper jaw contains a series of strong outer canines with an inner band of smaller teeth, while the lower jaw contains a single row of widely spaced conical teeth. The species has 25 to 29 gill rakers in total and there are 24 vertebrae present.  The eye is covered by a moderately weakly developed adipose eyelid, and the posterior extremity of the jaw is vertically under or just past the anterior margin of the eye.Despite their wide range, the only geographical variation in the species is the depth of the body in smaller specimens.

Distribution :- The bluefin trevally is abundant in the central Indo-Pacific region, found throughout all the archipelagos and offshore islands including Indonesia, Philippines and Solomon Islands. Along continental Asia, the species has been recorded from Malaysia to Vietnam and mainland China. Its offshore range does extend north to Hong Kong, Taiwan and southern Japan in the north western Pacific. In the south, the species reaches as far south as Sydney in Australia. Its distribution continues throughout the western Pacific including Tonga, Western Samoa and Polynesia, and the Hawaiian Islands. The easternmost limit of the species distribution is the Mesoamerican coastline between Mexico and Ecuador in the central eastern Pacific, including islands such as the Galápagos Islands.

Malabar Travally (VATTA) - Portion/ SLICED

Short Description :- The Malabar Travally (bluefin travally) is a large fish, growing to a maximum known length of 117 cm and a weight of 43.5 kg, however it is rare at lengths greater than 80 cm. It is similar in shape to a number of other large jacks and trevallies, having an oblong, compressed body with the dorsal profile slightly more convex than the ventral profile, particularly anteriorly. This slight convexity leads to the species having a much more pointed snout than most other members of Caranx. The dorsal fin is in two parts, the first consisting of 8 spines and the second of 1 spine followed by 21 to 24 soft rays. The anal fin consists of 2 anteriorly detached spines followed by 1 spine and 17 to 20 soft rays.The pelvic fins contain 1 spine and 20 soft rays.The caudal fin is strongly forked, and the pectoral fins are falcate, being longer than the length of the head. The lateral line has a pronounced and moderately long anterior arch, with the curved section intersecting the straight section below the lobe of the second dorsal fin. The curved section of the lateral line contains 55-70 scales while the straight section contains 0 to 10 scales followed by 27 to 42 strong scutes. The chest is completely covered in scales. The upper jaw contains a series of strong outer canines with an inner band of smaller teeth, while the lower jaw contains a single row of widely spaced conical teeth. The species has 25 to 29 gill rakers in total and there are 24 vertebrae present.  The eye is covered by a moderately weakly developed adipose eyelid, and the posterior extremity of the jaw is vertically under or just past the anterior margin of the eye.Despite their wide range, the only geographical variation in the species is the depth of the body in smaller specimens.

Distribution :- The bluefin trevally is abundant in the central Indo-Pacific region, found throughout all the archipelagos and offshore islands including Indonesia, Philippines and Solomon Islands. Along continental Asia, the species has been recorded from Malaysia to Vietnam and mainland China. Its offshore range does extend north to Hong Kong, Taiwan and southern Japan in the north western Pacific. In the south, the species reaches as far south as Sydney in Australia. Its distribution continues throughout the western Pacific including Tonga, Western Samoa and Polynesia, and the Hawaiian Islands. The easternmost limit of the species distribution is the Mesoamerican coastline between Mexico and Ecuador in the central eastern Pacific, including islands such as the Galápagos Islands.

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte