سياسة خدمة بطاقة الهدايا

تم إنشاؤه في 10 سبتمبر 2017

سياسة خدمة بطاقة الهدايا

من خلال الوصول إلى خدمات بطاقات الهدايا الخاصة بـ Getit.qa أو استخدامها ، فأنت تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الالتزام بهذه الأحكام والشروط ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي وجميع القواعد والسياسات والإرشادات المقدمة من Getit.qa (في منطقة تذييل الموقع الإلكتروني) يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "الاتفاقية". بموجب هذه الاتفاقية الإلكترونية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى بعض خدمات بطاقات الهدايا التي نقدمها لدعم إصدار وإدارة بطاقات الهدايا لعملائك (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "خدمات بطاقات الهدايا").

 

يحتفظ موقع Getit.qa بالحق في تحديث وتغيير شروط خدمة بطاقة الهدايا عن طريق نشر التحديثات والتغييرات على موقع Getit.qa الإلكتروني. يُنصح بمراجعة شروط خدمة بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بـ Getit.qa من وقت لآخر لمعرفة أي تحديثات أو تغييرات قد تؤثر عليك. إذا كنت لا تقبل هذه التغييرات / التعديلات ، فيجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام خدمات بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بـ Getit.qa.

1. الخدمات والنطاق

يمكن استخدام خدمات بطاقات الهدايا من Getit.qa في عملك لإدارة بطاقات الهدايا الصادرة لك ("العملاء" وبطاقات الهدايا هذه ، "بطاقات الهدايا"). تغطي الاتفاقية ، من بين أمور أخرى ، استخدامك لخدمات بطاقة الهدايا وأي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بك في تنفيذ بطاقة الهدايا وتنفيذها.

 

2. الوصول إلى بطاقات الهدايا واستخدامها

يمنحك Getit.qa بموجب هذا ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وغير قابل للتنازل عنه وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن وقابل للإلغاء للوصول إلى بطاقات الهدايا واستخدامها ، فقط للأغراض الشخصية الداخلية الخاصة بك ويخضع لأي قيود مفروضة. بواسطتنا. في حالة إهداء أي من بطاقات هدايا Getit.qa لطرف ثالث ، فإنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن البطاقات التي تم إصدارها لك من قبل Getit.qa.

 

3 . الامتثال للقوانين

يتم توفير خدمات بطاقة الهدايا لك فقط للأغراض والاستخدامات المشروعة. سوف تمتثل لجميع القوانين المعمول بها وستضمن امتثال المقاولين من الباطن والموظفين لديك. لأغراض شروط خدمة بطاقات الهدايا هذه ، تعني "القوانين المعمول بها" أي وجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المحلية أو الإقليمية أو الوطنية المتعلقة ببطاقات الهدايا أو خدمات بطاقات الهدايا ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تلك المتعلقة بخصوصية البيانات وأمن البيانات وحماية المعلومات الشخصية على النحو المحدد من قبل دولة قطر. أنت مسؤول عن التعامل مع أي مبالغ محملة على بطاقة الهدايا وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها ، بما في ذلك ، إذا اقتضت القوانين المعمول بها ، إيداع المبالغ المحملة على بطاقة الهدايا في حسابات الضمان أو المنفصلة على Getit.qa. أنت مسؤول أيضًا عن التعامل مع أي مبالغ محملة على بطاقة الهدايا والتي تشكل ملكية غير مطالب بها أو مهجورة أو مشابهة بموجب القوانين المعمول بها بناءً على السجلات التي تحتفظ بها.

 

4. شروط بطاقة الهدايا وإصدارها

لا يجوز استبدال بطاقات الهدايا إلا لشراء السلع والخدمات المؤهلة التي تقدمها Getit.qa والشركات التابعة لها على www.getit.qa ، أو بعض العقارات التابعة لها. تخضع السلع والخدمات المؤهلة للتغيير وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. يخضع استرداد بطاقات الهدايا في أي ملكية تابعة للتغيير وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. إذا قمت باسترداد بطاقة هدايا على Getit.qa ، فلا يجوز استخدامها إلا لشراء السلع والخدمات المؤهلة على Getit.qa ولا يجوز استخدام أي رصيد متبقي من بطاقة الهدايا إلا لعمليات الشراء اللاحقة على Getit.qa. لشراء / استرداد بطاقات هدايا getit.qa ، يجب تقديم المعلومات المناسبة. Getit.qa غير مسؤول عن أي إدخالات غير صحيحة يتم إجراؤها أثناء شراء بطاقة الهدايا من قبل العميل. يتم تطبيق رسوم توصيل بقيمة 10 ريال قطري كرسوم توصيل بطاقة هدايا Getit.qa لك أو لأي طرف ثالث عند الطلب من Getit.qa.

Getit.qa مسؤول عن تطوير وإنتاج وتوزيع جميع المستندات والشروط والإجراءات اللازمة لإدارة بطاقات هدايا Getit.qa لك ("مواد البرنامج"). ستمتثل جميع بطاقات الهدايا الصادرة أو المدعومة بطريقة أخرى بواسطة خدمات بطاقات الهدايا أو المُدارة باستخدامها مع القيود والمتطلبات المنصوص عليها من قبل Getit.qa. أي إنتاج غير مصرح به ، أو تغييرات في التصميم ، أو القيمة ، أو الوسيط ، أو أي شيء من بطاقة الهدايا ، يكون عرضة للمقاضاة الكاملة بموجب القانون. جميع التصميمات مملوكة لشركة Getit.qa فقط

سيقوم موقع Getit.qa بالرد على جميع استفسارات العملاء بخصوص بطاقات الهدايا. نحن مسؤولون عن تقديم جميع الخدمات المطلوبة لتقديم بطاقات الهدايا وإرسالها وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها. سنحتفظ بجميع السجلات المتعلقة ببطاقات الهدايا وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها. ستكون مسؤولاً عن التكاليف المرتبطة بشراء بطاقات الهدايا. سنكون مسؤولين عن تلقي أي نزاع أو ادعاء خطأ خاص بالعميل والتحقيق فيه والرد عليه فيما يتعلق بأي بطاقة هدايا من Getit.qa.

سنكون مسؤولين عن الإشراف وإدارة جميع تدفقات الأموال اليومية المرتبطة ببطاقات الهدايا ، بما في ذلك ضمان دقة جميع الأرصدة المرتبطة ببطاقات الهدايا وتمويلها بالكامل من خلال الإيداعات التي وضعها العملاء معنا فيما يتعلق ببطاقة الهدايا. نحن نتعهد ونضمن أن الرصيد المرتبط ببطاقات الهدايا سيتم تمويله في جميع الأوقات بشكل مناسب من خلال الإيداعات التي يضعها العملاء معنا فيما يتعلق ببطاقات الهدايا هذه بمبلغ لا يقل عن 100٪ من إجمالي مبلغ العملة الممثلة كـ نشطة ومتاحة للعملاء في رصيد بطاقة الهدايا لليوم الحالي. سنكون مسؤولين عن الإشراف على هذا التمويل وإدارته. نحن مسؤولون ومسؤولون عن أي فشل في تمويل بطاقات الهدايا بالكامل.

باستخدام بطاقة الهدايا ، فإنك توافق على الامتثال لهذه الشروط والأحكام ، وعدم استخدام بطاقة الهدايا بأي طريقة مضللة أو خادعة أو غير عادلة أو ضارة بطريقة أخرى لـ Getit.qa أو الشركات التابعة لها أو عملائها. نحن نحتفظ بالحق ، دون سابق إنذار لك ، في إبطال بطاقات الهدايا (بما في ذلك كعنصر من مكونات رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك) دون استرداد أو تعليق أو إنهاء حسابات العملاء أو تعليق أو إنهاء القدرة على استخدام خدماتنا أو إلغاء أو تقييد الطلبات ، وفاتورة طرق الدفع البديلة إذا اشتبهنا في الحصول على بطاقة هدايا أو استخدامها أو تطبيقها على حساب Getit.qa (أو تطبيق رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك على عملية شراء) بطريقة احتيالية أو غير قانونية أو بطريقة أخرى تنتهك هذه الأحكام والشروط.

 

5 . التعويض والمسؤولية

  1. التعويض بالإضافة إلى التزامات التعويض الخاصة بك بموجب شروط استخدام Getit.qa ، سوف تدافع عن Getit.qa وتعويضها وتعويضها عن مسؤوليتها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها ومورديها من وضد جميع المطالبات والإجراءات والإجراءات والأضرار والخسائر والأحكام والتسويات والعقوبات والغرامات والتكاليف والنفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) الناشئة عن أي مطالبة من طرف ثالث فيما يتعلق بـ (أ) خرقك لأي التزامات بموجب الاتفاقية ؛ (ب) إهمالك أو سوء سلوكك المتعمد فيما يتعلق بأداءك لالتزاماتك بموجب الاتفاقية ؛ (ج) انتهاكك للقوانين المعمول بها ؛ (د) بطاقة الهدايا ، بما في ذلك أي رصيد غير ممول لبطاقة الهدايا أو نشاط احتيالي أو استخدام غير مصرح به أو خسائر متعلقة ببطاقة الهدايا أو مرتبطة بها ؛ أو (و) عميل أو أي التزامات ندين بها لأي طرف ثالث أو عميل.
  2. لا يمكن استخدام رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك لشراء بطاقات هدايا أخرى ، أو بطاقات مفتوحة مدفوعة مسبقًا ، أو بطاقات هدايا معينة من جهات خارجية. لا يمكن إعادة شحن بطاقات الهدايا ؛ إعادة بيعها تستخدم للدفع خارج www.getit.qa أو الممتلكات التابعة لها ؛ تُستخدم للإعلان أو التسويق أو اليانصيب أو الأغراض الترويجية أو التجارية غير المصرح بها ، بما في ذلك لتسهيل إعادة بيع أو شحن البضائع من Getit.qa ؛ تم استبدالها بأكثر من القيمة الاسمية ؛ نقل من أجل القيمة استردت نقدا عاد لاسترداد نقدي (باستثناء الحد الذي يقتضيه القانون) ؛ أو مستخدمة بطريقة تحظرها Getit.qa أو دولة قطر. لا يجوز تحويل أي جزء من رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك إلى حساب Getit.qa آخر. لا يجوز استخدام رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك ولا بطاقات الهدايا الخاصة بك لشراء السلع أو الخدمات في أي من الممتلكات التابعة لشركة Getit خارج دولة قطر. إذا كانت بطاقة هدايا Getit.qa مرتبطة بحسابك ، فيمكن لصاحب الحساب فقط استخدام الخدمة بذلك ، وفي هذه الحالة ، تكون غير قابلة للتحويل إلى أي حساب آخر غير الحساب المحدد عند الشراء
  3. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، لا نقدم أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بالحصول على بطاقات هدايا QA ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني للتسويق أو الملاءمةPU RPOSE. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، في حال كانت بطاقة الهدايا غير عملية ، فسيكون الحل الوحيد لك ومسؤوليتنا الكاملة هو استبدال بطاقة الهدايا هذه.

    6 . حقوق Getit.qa

    1. نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو إنهاء خدمات بطاقة الهدايا لأي سبب من الأسباب ، دون سابق إنذار في أي وقت
    2. يجوز لنا ، ولكن ليس لدينا أي التزام ، إزالة خدمات بطاقات الهدايا وتعليق خدمات بطاقات الهدايا أو إنهاؤها إذا قررنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص أن خدمات بطاقة الهدايا التي تقدمها أنت تنتهك شروط الخدمة / سياسة البيع أو خدمة بطاقات الهدايا هذه.
    3. ستؤدي الإساءة اللفظية أو الكتابية من أي نوع (بما في ذلك التهديدات بالإساءة أو الانتقام) لأي عميل لدى Getit.qa أو موظف أو عضو أو مسؤول في Getit.qa إلى الإنهاء الفوري لخدمات بطاقة الهدايا.

       

      7- خطر الخسارة

      تنتقل مخاطر فقد وملكية بطاقات الهدايا إلى المشتري عند إرسالنا الإلكتروني لبطاقة الهدايا إلى المشتري أو المستلم المعين ، أو تسليمنا إلى شركة النقل ، أيهما ينطبق. يجب الحصول على بطاقات الهدايا من Getit أو من جهة خارجية معتمدة ، وأنت مسؤول عن حماية رصيد حساب Getit.qa عبر الإنترنت أو بطاقة الهدايا من الاستخدام غير المصرح به. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية في حالة فقدان أي بطاقة هدايا أو سرقتها أو إتلافها ، أو إذا تم استخدام رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك أو أي بطاقة هدايا بدون إذنك. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات الاحتيال المتعلقة ببطاقات الهدايا والتي تطلب الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الهدايا. Getit ليست مسؤولة ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك عن أي سلوك غير قانوني أو احتيال من قبل أي طرف ثالث مرتبط بأي بطاقة هدايا.

      8.Getit.qa انتهاء صلاحية الرصيد.

      جزء رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك المكون من بطاقات الهدايا الصادرة تنتهي صلاحيته بعد 12 شهرًا من تاريخ الإصدار ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك ويمكن تطبيقه قبل انتهاء الصلاحية على حساب Getit.qa الخاص بك وتطبيقه على المشتريات المؤهلة. يمكن الحصول على كل هذه التفاصيل ذات الصلة عند قبول بطاقة الهدايا أو من خدمة العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@getit.qa. Getit.qa ليست مسؤولة عن بطاقات الهدايا منتهية الصلاحية أو أي أرصدة غير مستخدمة في بطاقات الهدايا منتهية الصلاحية ولن يتم ترحيل أرصدة غير مستخدمة منتهية الصلاحية إلى حساب آخر أو نفس الحساب تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

       9- شروط عامة

      تطبق الشروط والأحكام على موقع Getit.qa. لا توجد رسوم على بطاقات الهدايا باستثناء تكاليف الطباعة المطبقة على بطاقات الهدايا المطبوعة. نحتفظ بالحق في طلب تحقق إضافي من هويتك أو بطاقة الهدايا أو ملكية الحساب أو توفير وسيلة دفع إضافية قبل أن تتمكن من تطبيق بطاقة الهدايا على حسابك أو رصيد Getit.qa الخاص بك لإجراء عملية شراء. عند شراء بطاقة هدايا أو استلامها أو تطبيقها على حسابك لعملية شراء ، فإنك توافق على أن قوانين دولة قطر ، بغض النظر عن مبادئ تعارض القوانين ، ستحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام وأي نزاع قد تنشأ بينك وبين Getit.qa والشركات التابعة لها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لبطاقة هدايا Getit.qa. نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام دون سابق إنذار ، من وقت لآخر وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. جميع الشروط والأحكام قابلة للتطبيق إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون. إذا تم اعتبار أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتم اعتبار هذا المصطلح غير القابل للتنفيذ قابلاً للفصل ولن يؤثر على صلاحية أي شروط وأحكام متبقية وقابلية تنفيذها.

      تعد شروط الخدمة القياسية هذه ("شروط الخدمة") بمثابة سجل إلكتروني في شكل عقد إلكتروني. لا تتطلب شروط الخدمة هذه ("شروط الخدمة") أي توقيع مادي أو إلكتروني أو رقمي.

      10 . معلومات الاتصال

      GETIT E-Commerce Co (GETIT.QA): PO Box-20795، First Floor، Al Kaabi Building (94)، Madina Kalifa Street (960)، Madina Khalifa- South (Zone-32)، State of QATAR.

      متجر GETIT Mart - (مركز معالجة الطلبات بالتجزئة وعبر الإنترنت): PO Box-20795، GWC Warehousing Park، BuSulba، Building Number B-30، Street Number-241، Birkat Al Awamer، State of QATAR.

      بريد إلكتروني : info@getit.qa | هاتف: + 974 44473222 | الويب: www.getit.qa

      **************************************************** *********************************

Policy for Gift Card Service

Created on Sept 10, 2017

POLICY FOR GIFT CARD SERVICE

By accessing or using the Getit.qa’s Gift Card Services, you are representing that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by these provisions and terms, together with any and all rules, policies and guidelines provided by Getit.qa (in the footer region of the website) collectively herein referred to as the “Agreement”. Under this electronic Agreement, you can access certain gift card services provided by us to support the issuance and management of gift cards to your customers (collectively, the “Gift Card Services”).

 

Getit.qa reserves the right to update and change the Gift Card Service Terms by posting updates and changes to the Getit.qa website. You are advised to check the Getit.qa’s Gift Card Service Terms from time to time for any updates or changes that may impact you. If you do not accept such changes/amendments, you must cease using Getit.qa’s Gift Card Services.

 

1. Services and Scope

Getit.qa’s Gift Card Services may be used in your business for managing gift cards issued to you (the “Customers” and such gift cards, the “Gift Cards”). The Agreement covers, among other things, your use of the Gift Card Services and any other services related to you in the implementation and execution of the Gift card.

 

2. Access and use of Gift cards

Getit.qa hereby grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-assignable, non-sublicensable, revocable license to access and use the Gift Cards, solely for your own internal personal purposes and subject to any and all limitations imposed by us. In case of gifting of any Getit.qa’s Gift cards to a third party, you assume full responsibility for the cards that was issued to you by Getit.qa.

 

3. Compliance with laws

The Gift Card Services are made available to you solely for lawful purposes and uses. You will comply with, and will ensure that your subcontractors and personnel comply with, all Applicable Laws. For purpose of these Gift Card Service Terms, “Applicable Laws” means any and all local, regional, or national laws, rules and regulations related to gift cards or the Gift Card Services, including, but not limited to, those related to data privacy, data security and the protection of Personal Information as defined by the state of Qatar. You are responsible for the handling of any amounts loaded on the Gift Card in compliance with Applicable Laws, including, if required by Applicable Laws, depositing amounts loaded on the Gift Card into escrow or separate accounts on Getit.qa. You are also responsible for the handling of any amounts loaded on the Gift Card that constitute unclaimed, abandoned or similar property under Applicable Laws based on records maintained by you.

 

4. Gift card Terms and Issuance

Gift Cards may only be redeemed toward the purchase of eligible goods and services provided by Getit.qa and its affiliates on www.getit.qa, or certain of its affiliated properties. Eligible goods and services are subject to change in our sole discretion. Redemption of Gift Cards at any affiliated property is subject to change in our sole discretion. If you redeem a Gift Card on Getit.qa, it may only be used toward the purchase of eligible goods and services on Getit.qa and any remaining Gift Card balance may only be used for subsequent purchases on Getit.qa. For the purchase/ redemption of getit.qa Gift cards, proper information should be provided. Getit.qa is not responsible for any incorrect entries made during the purchase of the gift card by the customer. A delivery fee of QAR 10 is applicable as delivery-charge of the Getit.qa Gift card to you or any third-party upon order from Getit.qa.

Getit.qa is responsible for the development, production and distribution of all documents, terms and procedures necessary to administer Getit.qa’s Gift Cards to you (the “Program Materials”). All Gift Cards issued or otherwise supported by or administered using the Gift Card Services will comply with the restrictions and requirements set forth by Getit.qa. Any unauthorized production, changes in design, value, medium or any thereof of the Gift card is liable to complete prosecution under the law. All designs are solely the property of Getit.qa

Getit.qa will respond to all inquiries from Customers regarding the Gift Cards. We are responsible for providing all services required to offer and despatch Gift Cards in accordance with Applicable Laws. We will maintain all records related to Gift Cards in accordance with Applicable Laws. You will be responsible for costs associated with procurement of the Gift Cards. We will be responsible for receiving, investigating and responding to any Customer dispute or error allegation concerning any Getit.qa’s Gift Card.

We will be responsible for supervising and managing all daily funds flow associated with Gift Cards, including ensuring all balances associated with the Gift Cards are accurate and fully funded by deposits placed by Customers with us in connection with a Gift Card. We represent and warrant that the balance associated with Gift Cards will be at all times appropriately funded by deposits placed by the Customers with us in connection with such Gift Cards in an amount that is no less than 100% of the total amount of currency represented as active and available to Customers of the current day’s Gift Card balance. We will be responsible for overseeing and managing such funding. We are responsible and liable for any failure of the Gift Cards to be fully funded.

By using a Gift Card, you agree to comply with these terms and conditions, and not to use a Gift Card in any manner that is misleading, deceptive, unfair, or otherwise harmful to Getit.qa, its affiliates, or its customers. We reserve the right, without notice to you, to void Gift Cards (including as a component of your Getit.qa balance) without a refund, suspend or terminate customer accounts, suspend or terminate the ability to use our services, cancel or limit orders, and bill alternative forms of payment if we suspect that a Gift Card is obtained, used, or applied to an Getit.qa account (or your Getit.qa Balance is applied to a purchase) fraudulently, unlawfully, or otherwise in violation of these terms and conditions.

 

5. Indemnification and Liability

  1. Indemnification In addition to your indemnification obligations under the Getit.qa Terms of Use, you will defend, indemnify and hold Getit.qa and its respective officers, directors, employees, agents and suppliers harmless from and against all claims, actions, proceedings, damages, losses, judgments, settlements, penalties, fines, costs and expenses (including attorneys’ fees) arising from any third-party claim in connection with (a) your breach of any obligations under the Agreement; (b) your negligence or wilful misconduct in connection with your performance of your obligations under the Agreement; (c) your violation of Applicable Laws; (d) the Gift Card, including any unfunded Gift Card balance or fraudulent activity, unauthorized use or losses related to or associated with a Gift Card ; or (f) a Customer or any obligations we owe to any third party or Customer.
  2. Your Getit.qa Balance cannot be used to purchase other Gift Cards, prepaid open loop cards, or certain third-party gift cards. Gift Cards cannot be reloaded; resold; used for payment outside of www.getit.qa or its affiliated properties; used for unauthorized advertising, marketing, sweepstakes, promotional or commercial purposes, including to facilitate the resale or shipment of goods from Getit.qa; redeemed for more than face value; transferred for value; redeemed for cash; returned for a cash refund (except to the extent required by law); or used in a manner otherwise prohibited by Getit.qa or the state of Qatar. No portion of your Getit.qa Balance may be transferred to another Getit.qa account. Neither your Getit.qa Balance nor your Gift Cards may be applied to the purchase of goods or services at any Getit-affiliated property outside of the state of Qatar. If a Getit.qa gift card is linked to your account, then only the account holder may use the service thereby and, in this case, it is non-transferable to any other account other than the one specified upon procurement
  3. TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY LAW, WE MAKE NO WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO GETIT.QA’S GIFT CARDS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY LAW, IN THE EVENT A GIFT CARD IS NON-FUNCTIONAL, YOUR SOLE REMEDY, AND OUR SOLE LIABILITY, WILL BE THE REPLACEMENT OF THAT GIFT CARD.

 

     6. Getit.qa's Rights

    1. We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Gift Card Services for any reason, without notice at any time
    2. We may, but have no obligation to, remove Gift Card Services and suspend or terminate Gift Card Services if we determine in our sole discretion that the Gift Card Services offered by you violate our Terms of Service/Sale Policy or these Gift Card Service.
    3. Verbal or written abuse of any kind (including threats of abuse or retribution) of any Getit.qa customer, Getit.qa employee, member, or officer will result in immediate termination of Gift Card Services.

       

      7.Risk of Loss

      The risk of loss and title for Gift Cards pass to the purchaser upon our electronic transmission of the Gift Card to the purchaser or designated recipient, or our delivery to the carrier, whichever is applicable. Gift Cards must be obtained from Getit or an authorized third party, and you are responsible for safeguarding your Getit.qa online account balance or Gift Card from unauthorized use. We are not responsible if any Gift Card is lost, stolen, or destroyed, or if your Getit.qa Balance or any Gift Card is used without your permission. There are a variety of Gift Card scams that request payment by Gift Card. Getit is not responsible for, and assumes no liability to you for, any unlawful conduct or fraud by any third party associated with any Gift Card.

       

      8.Getit.qa Balance Expiration.

      The portion of your Getit.qa Balance made up of Gift Cards issued expire 12 months from the date-of-issue unless otherwise stated and may be applied before the expiration term to your Getit.qa account and applied to eligible purchases. All such related details can be procured on the acceptance of the gift card or from the customer service by mail at info@getit.qa. Getit.qa is not responsible for expired gift cards or any unused balances on expired gift cards and no unused expired balances will be carried forward to another account or the same account under any circumstances.

       

       9.General Terms

      The terms and conditions on Getit.qa apply. No fees apply to Gift Cards except the applicable printing costs for printed-gift-cards. We reserve the right to require additional verification of your identity, Gift Card or account ownership, or provision of an additional payment instrument, before you are able to apply a Gift Card to your account or your Getit.qa Balance to a purchase. When you purchase, receive, or apply a Gift Card to your account, to a purchase, you agree that the laws of the State of Qatar, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these terms and conditions and any dispute that may arise between you and Getit.qa, and its affiliates related to your use of Getit.qa’s Gift Card. We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions without notice, from time to time at our sole discretion. All terms and conditions are applicable to the extent permitted by law. If any of these terms and conditions are deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that unenforceable term will be deemed severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining terms and conditions.

      THESE STANDARD TERMS OF TERMS OF SERVICE ("TERMS OF SERVICE") IS AN ELECTRONIC RECORD IN THE FORM OF AN ELECTRONIC CONTRACT. THESE TERMS OF TERMS OF SERVICE ("TERMS OF SERVICE") DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY PHYSICAL, ELECTRONIC OR DIGITAL SIGNATURE.

       

      10. Contact Information

      GETIT E-Commerce Co (GETIT.QA): P.O. Box-20795, First Floor, Al Kaabi Building (94), Madina Kalifa Street (960), Madina Khalifa- South (Zone-32), State of QATAR.

      GETIT Mart - (Retail & Online Order Processing Center): P.O. Box-20795, GWC Warehousing Park, BuSulba, Building Number B-30, Street Number-241, Birkat Al Awamer, State of QATAR.

      E-mail: info@getit.qa | Tel: +974 44473222 | Web: www.getit.qa

      *********************************************************************************