شرائح جبنه ايدام شرائح جبنه ايدام

شرائح جبنه ايدام هو الغذاء المشتق من الحليب الذي يتم إنتاجه في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات ، والقوام ، والأشكال عن طريق تخثر البروتين الكازين الحليب. وهو يشتمل على بروتينات ودهون من اللبن ، وعادة ما يكون حليب الأبقار والجاموس والماعز والأغنام. أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم تحمض الحليب عادة ، وإضافة الإنزيم عرض المزيد
شرائح جبنه ايدام هو الغذاء المشتق من الحليب الذي يتم إنتاجه في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات ، والقوام ، والأشكال عن طريق تخثر البروتين الكازين الحليب. وهو يشتمل على بروتينات ودهون من اللبن ، وعادة ما يكون حليب الأبقار والجاموس والماعز والأغنام. أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم تحمض الحليب عادة ، وإضافة الإنزيم عرض المزيد
QAR 9.75
QAR 9.75
+
-

شرائح جبنه ايدام هو الغذاء المشتق من الحليب الذي يتم إنتاجه في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات ، والقوام ، والأشكال عن طريق تخثر البروتين الكازين الحليب. وهو يشتمل على بروتينات ودهون من اللبن ، وعادة ما يكون حليب الأبقار والجاموس والماعز والأغنام. أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم تحمض الحليب عادة ، وإضافة الإنزيم

شرائح جبنه ايدام هو الغذاء المشتق من الحليب الذي يتم إنتاجه في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات ، والقوام ، والأشكال عن طريق تخثر البروتين الكازين الحليب. وهو يشتمل على بروتينات ودهون من اللبن ، وعادة ما يكون حليب الأبقار والجاموس والماعز والأغنام. أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم تحمض الحليب عادة ، وإضافة الإنزيم

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Edam Slices Edam Slices

Edam Slices  is a food derived from milk that is produced in a wide range of flavors, textures, and forms by coagulation of the milk protein casein. It comprises proteins and fat from milk, usually the milk of cows, buffalo, goats, or sheep. During production, the milk is usually acidified, and adding the enzymeView More
Edam Slices  is a food derived from milk that is produced in a wide range of flavors, textures, and forms by coagulation of the milk protein casein. It comprises proteins and fat from milk, usually the milk of cows, buffalo, goats, or sheep. During production, the milk is usually acidified, and adding the enzymeView More
QAR 9.75
QAR 9.75
+
-
Add to Wishlist

Edam Slices  is a food derived from milk that is produced in a wide range of flavors, textures, and forms by coagulation of the milk protein casein. It comprises proteins and fat from milk, usually the milk of cows, buffalo, goats, or sheep. During production, the milk is usually acidified, and adding the enzyme

Edam Slices  is a food derived from milk that is produced in a wide range of flavors, textures, and forms by coagulation of the milk protein casein. It comprises proteins and fat from milk, usually the milk of cows, buffalo, goats, or sheep. During production, the milk is usually acidified, and adding the enzyme

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte