فريز بلو هاواى 275 مل فريز بلو هاواى 275 مل

حول فريزفريز يرحب بكم في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية ، مع مجموعة رائعة من النكهات الغريبة بالتأكيد تدغدغ براعم الذوق الخاصة بك - مما يجعلك تريد المزيد.تمثل مشروبات فريز كل ما هو ساحر وسلمي وإيجابي في البيئة المحيطة بك.أدمجت فريزنكهات عاطفية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتجلب لك أعلى مستويات الجودة في المشروبات الغازيةفريز بلو هاواي مياه فوارة 275 ملالوصففريز بلو هاواىهو مزيج فريد من الماء الفوار بنكهة هاواي. هاواي يعزز نظام المناعة ويمنع السرطان. غني بالألياف ويوفر إنزيمات هضمية. يدير متعة الدم ويحمي أيضا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. مشروب فريز هو مشروب غازي منعش بدون كحول. فريز يمنحك ترحيبا حارا في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية مع نظرة براقة ، تشكيلة غريبة ونكهات رائعةعرض المزيد
حول فريزفريز يرحب بكم في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية ، مع مجموعة رائعة من النكهات الغريبة بالتأكيد تدغدغ براعم الذوق الخاصة بك - مما يجعلك تريد المزيد.تمثل مشروبات فريز كل ما هو ساحر وسلمي وإيجابي في البيئة المحيطة بك.أدمجت فريزنكهات عاطفية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتجلب لك أعلى مستويات الجودة في المشروبات الغازيةفريز بلو هاواي مياه فوارة 275 ملالوصففريز بلو هاواىهو مزيج فريد من الماء الفوار بنكهة هاواي. هاواي يعزز نظام المناعة ويمنع السرطان. غني بالألياف ويوفر إنزيمات هضمية. يدير متعة الدم ويحمي أيضا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. مشروب فريز هو مشروب غازي منعش بدون كحول. فريز يمنحك ترحيبا حارا في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية مع نظرة براقة ، تشكيلة غريبة ونكهات رائعةعرض المزيد
QAR 4.25
QAR 4.25
+
-

حول فريز

فريز يرحب بكم في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية ، مع مجموعة رائعة من النكهات الغريبة بالتأكيد تدغدغ براعم الذوق الخاصة بك - مما يجعلك تريد المزيد.
تمثل مشروبات فريز كل ما هو ساحر وسلمي وإيجابي في البيئة المحيطة بك.
أدمجت فريزنكهات عاطفية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتجلب لك أعلى مستويات الجودة في المشروبات الغازية


فريز بلو هاواي مياه فوارة 275 مل

الوصف

فريز بلو هاواىهو مزيج فريد من الماء الفوار بنكهة هاواي. هاواي يعزز نظام المناعة ويمنع السرطان. غني بالألياف ويوفر إنزيمات هضمية. يدير متعة الدم ويحمي أيضا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. مشروب فريز هو مشروب غازي منعش بدون كحول. فريز يمنحك ترحيبا حارا في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية مع نظرة براقة ، تشكيلة غريبة ونكهات رائعة

حول فريز

فريز يرحب بكم في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية ، مع مجموعة رائعة من النكهات الغريبة بالتأكيد تدغدغ براعم الذوق الخاصة بك - مما يجعلك تريد المزيد.
تمثل مشروبات فريز كل ما هو ساحر وسلمي وإيجابي في البيئة المحيطة بك.
أدمجت فريزنكهات عاطفية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتجلب لك أعلى مستويات الجودة في المشروبات الغازية


فريز بلو هاواي مياه فوارة 275 مل

الوصف

فريز بلو هاواىهو مزيج فريد من الماء الفوار بنكهة هاواي. هاواي يعزز نظام المناعة ويمنع السرطان. غني بالألياف ويوفر إنزيمات هضمية. يدير متعة الدم ويحمي أيضا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. مشروب فريز هو مشروب غازي منعش بدون كحول. فريز يمنحك ترحيبا حارا في عالم جديد من المشروبات الغازية مع نظرة براقة ، تشكيلة غريبة ونكهات رائعة
المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

FREEZ BLUE HAWAI DRINK 275ML FREEZ BLUE HAWAI DRINK 275ML

ABOUT FREEZE Freezwelcomes you to a new world of soft drinks, with its glamorous range of exotic flavours sure to tickle your taste buds – leaving you wanting more. Freez drinks represent all that is glamorous, peaceful and positive in you and your environment.  Freez have incorporated passionate flavours from around the globe to bring you the highest quality in soft drink.   Freez Blue Hawai Sparkling Water 275 ml Description Freez Blue Hawai is a unique mix of sparkling water with hawai flavour. Hawai boosts immunity system and prevents cancer. It is high in fiber and provides digestive enzymes. It manages blood pleasure and also protects cardiovascular system. The Freez drink is a refreshing soft drink without alcohol. Freez gives you a warm welcome to a new world of soft drinks with a glamorous look, exotic assortment and fantastic flavors.  View More
ABOUT FREEZE Freezwelcomes you to a new world of soft drinks, with its glamorous range of exotic flavours sure to tickle your taste buds – leaving you wanting more. Freez drinks represent all that is glamorous, peaceful and positive in you and your environment.  Freez have incorporated passionate flavours from around the globe to bring you the highest quality in soft drink.   Freez Blue Hawai Sparkling Water 275 ml Description Freez Blue Hawai is a unique mix of sparkling water with hawai flavour. Hawai boosts immunity system and prevents cancer. It is high in fiber and provides digestive enzymes. It manages blood pleasure and also protects cardiovascular system. The Freez drink is a refreshing soft drink without alcohol. Freez gives you a warm welcome to a new world of soft drinks with a glamorous look, exotic assortment and fantastic flavors.  View More
QAR 4.50
QAR 4.50
+
-
Add to Wishlist

ABOUT FREEZE

  • Freezwelcomes you to a new world of soft drinks, with its glamorous range of exotic flavours sure to tickle your taste buds – leaving you wanting more.
  • Freez drinks represent all that is glamorous, peaceful and positive in you and your environment. 
  • Freez have incorporated passionate flavours from around the globe to bring you the highest quality in soft drink.

 

Freez Blue Hawai Sparkling Water 275 ml

Description

Freez Blue Hawai is a unique mix of sparkling water with hawai flavour. Hawai boosts immunity system and prevents cancer. It is high in fiber and provides digestive enzymes. It manages blood pleasure and also protects cardiovascular system. The Freez drink is a refreshing soft drink without alcohol. Freez gives you a warm welcome to a new world of soft drinks with a glamorous look, exotic assortment and fantastic flavors.

     

    ABOUT FREEZE

    • Freezwelcomes you to a new world of soft drinks, with its glamorous range of exotic flavours sure to tickle your taste buds – leaving you wanting more.
    • Freez drinks represent all that is glamorous, peaceful and positive in you and your environment. 
    • Freez have incorporated passionate flavours from around the globe to bring you the highest quality in soft drink.

     

    Freez Blue Hawai Sparkling Water 275 ml

    Description

    Freez Blue Hawai is a unique mix of sparkling water with hawai flavour. Hawai boosts immunity system and prevents cancer. It is high in fiber and provides digestive enzymes. It manages blood pleasure and also protects cardiovascular system. The Freez drink is a refreshing soft drink without alcohol. Freez gives you a warm welcome to a new world of soft drinks with a glamorous look, exotic assortment and fantastic flavors.

       

      Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte