شاى اخضر ليبتون شاى اخضر ليبتون

من أجل تحقيق أكبر الفوائد الصحية ، عليك التمسك بأكياس الشاي المخمرة بدلاً من تناولها في زجاجة. الإصدارات المعبأة في زجاجات هي أقصر من العناصر الغذائية ، وشاي ليبتون المحلى بالألوان الخضراء مرتفع نسبياً في السعرات الحرارية في حين أن الشاي المخمر خالٍ من السعرات الحرارية.الشاي الأخضر مع الليمون قد يساعد في تخفيف بعض أعراض البرد. يعتبر الشاي الأخضر ، أحد أكثر المشروبات استهلاكا في العالم ، مصدرا شهيا لمضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية النباتية الأخرى ، مما يجعل من السهل الحصول على 2 إلى 3 أكواب في اليوم موصى بها للاستهلاك الأمثل من مادة البوليفينول التي توفر الصحة.عرض المزيد
من أجل تحقيق أكبر الفوائد الصحية ، عليك التمسك بأكياس الشاي المخمرة بدلاً من تناولها في زجاجة. الإصدارات المعبأة في زجاجات هي أقصر من العناصر الغذائية ، وشاي ليبتون المحلى بالألوان الخضراء مرتفع نسبياً في السعرات الحرارية في حين أن الشاي المخمر خالٍ من السعرات الحرارية.الشاي الأخضر مع الليمون قد يساعد في تخفيف بعض أعراض البرد. يعتبر الشاي الأخضر ، أحد أكثر المشروبات استهلاكا في العالم ، مصدرا شهيا لمضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية النباتية الأخرى ، مما يجعل من السهل الحصول على 2 إلى 3 أكواب في اليوم موصى بها للاستهلاك الأمثل من مادة البوليفينول التي توفر الصحة.عرض المزيد
Size
QAR 8.00
QAR 8.00
+
-

من أجل تحقيق أكبر الفوائد الصحية ، عليك التمسك بأكياس الشاي المخمرة بدلاً من تناولها في زجاجة. الإصدارات المعبأة في زجاجات هي أقصر من العناصر الغذائية ، وشاي ليبتون المحلى بالألوان الخضراء مرتفع نسبياً في السعرات الحرارية في حين أن الشاي المخمر خالٍ من السعرات الحرارية.

الشاي الأخضر مع الليمون قد يساعد في تخفيف بعض أعراض البرد. يعتبر الشاي الأخضر ، أحد أكثر المشروبات استهلاكا في العالم ، مصدرا شهيا لمضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية النباتية الأخرى ، مما يجعل من السهل الحصول على 2 إلى 3 أكواب في اليوم موصى بها للاستهلاك الأمثل من مادة البوليفينول التي توفر الصحة.

من أجل تحقيق أكبر الفوائد الصحية ، عليك التمسك بأكياس الشاي المخمرة بدلاً من تناولها في زجاجة. الإصدارات المعبأة في زجاجات هي أقصر من العناصر الغذائية ، وشاي ليبتون المحلى بالألوان الخضراء مرتفع نسبياً في السعرات الحرارية في حين أن الشاي المخمر خالٍ من السعرات الحرارية.

الشاي الأخضر مع الليمون قد يساعد في تخفيف بعض أعراض البرد. يعتبر الشاي الأخضر ، أحد أكثر المشروبات استهلاكا في العالم ، مصدرا شهيا لمضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية النباتية الأخرى ، مما يجعل من السهل الحصول على 2 إلى 3 أكواب في اليوم موصى بها للاستهلاك الأمثل من مادة البوليفينول التي توفر الصحة.
المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack) LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack)

LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack) For the greatest health benefits, however, stick to brewed teabags instead of iced tea from a bottle. Bottled versions are shorter on nutrients, and Lipton's sweetened green teas are relatively high in calories whereas brewed tea is calorie-free. Green tea with lemon might help alleviate some cold symptoms. Green tea, one of the world's most widely consumed beverages, is a delicious source of antioxidants and other phytonutrients, making it easy to obtain the 2 to 3 cups per day recommended for optimal intake of its health-giving polyphenols. View More
LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack) For the greatest health benefits, however, stick to brewed teabags instead of iced tea from a bottle. Bottled versions are shorter on nutrients, and Lipton's sweetened green teas are relatively high in calories whereas brewed tea is calorie-free. Green tea with lemon might help alleviate some cold symptoms. Green tea, one of the world's most widely consumed beverages, is a delicious source of antioxidants and other phytonutrients, making it easy to obtain the 2 to 3 cups per day recommended for optimal intake of its health-giving polyphenols. View More
Size
QAR 8.00
QAR 8.00
+
-

LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack)

  • For the greatest health benefits, however, stick to brewed teabags instead of iced tea from a bottle. Bottled versions are shorter on nutrients, and Lipton's sweetened green teas are relatively high in calories whereas brewed tea is calorie-free.
  • Green tea with lemon might help alleviate some cold symptoms. Green tea, one of the world's most widely consumed beverages, is a delicious source of antioxidants and other phytonutrients, making it easy to obtain the 2 to 3 cups per day recommended for optimal intake of its health-giving polyphenols.

LIPTON CLASSIC GREEN TEA (100nos/pack)

  • For the greatest health benefits, however, stick to brewed teabags instead of iced tea from a bottle. Bottled versions are shorter on nutrients, and Lipton's sweetened green teas are relatively high in calories whereas brewed tea is calorie-free.
  • Green tea with lemon might help alleviate some cold symptoms. Green tea, one of the world's most widely consumed beverages, is a delicious source of antioxidants and other phytonutrients, making it easy to obtain the 2 to 3 cups per day recommended for optimal intake of its health-giving polyphenols.
Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte