لورباك سائل الطبخ 500 ملى لورباك سائل الطبخ 500 ملى

لورباك سائل الطبخ قم بلعب لعبة المقلاة برذاذ. أضف قليلا ، وسماع صوتها وترى الأسماك الخاصة بك هش حتى والدجاج الخاص بك تصبح ذهبيةالمكوناتزيت بذور اللفت (76 ٪) ، والزبدة (23 ٪) ، والثقافة اللبنية ، والنيتروجينشروط التخزينالحفاظ على المجمدة قبل التوزيع. أفضل تخزينها بين 2سليزيوس و 5سليزيوس رسالة العلامة التجاريةطبخ بلا خوف مع سائل الطهي لورباك. تعطي زبدة لورباك طعمًا لذيذًا ولمسات ذهبية ، بينما يمنع الزيت النباتي الاحتراق. كبيرة لعموم القلي اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات وأطباق الأرز. يعمل أيضا عجائب للتحميص ، علب الشحوم وحتى الخبزعرض المزيد
لورباك سائل الطبخ قم بلعب لعبة المقلاة برذاذ. أضف قليلا ، وسماع صوتها وترى الأسماك الخاصة بك هش حتى والدجاج الخاص بك تصبح ذهبيةالمكوناتزيت بذور اللفت (76 ٪) ، والزبدة (23 ٪) ، والثقافة اللبنية ، والنيتروجينشروط التخزينالحفاظ على المجمدة قبل التوزيع. أفضل تخزينها بين 2سليزيوس و 5سليزيوس رسالة العلامة التجاريةطبخ بلا خوف مع سائل الطهي لورباك. تعطي زبدة لورباك طعمًا لذيذًا ولمسات ذهبية ، بينما يمنع الزيت النباتي الاحتراق. كبيرة لعموم القلي اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات وأطباق الأرز. يعمل أيضا عجائب للتحميص ، علب الشحوم وحتى الخبزعرض المزيد
QAR 20.00
QAR 20.00
+
-

لورباك سائل الطبخ

قم بلعب لعبة المقلاة برذاذ. أضف قليلا ، وسماع صوتها وترى الأسماك الخاصة بك هش حتى والدجاج الخاص بك تصبح ذهبية

المكونات

زيت بذور اللفت (76 ٪) ، والزبدة (23 ٪) ، والثقافة اللبنية ، والنيتروجين

شروط التخزين

الحفاظ على المجمدة قبل التوزيع. أفضل تخزينها بين 2سليزيوس و 5سليزيوس



رسالة العلامة التجارية

طبخ بلا خوف مع سائل الطهي لورباك. تعطي زبدة لورباك طعمًا لذيذًا ولمسات ذهبية ، بينما يمنع الزيت النباتي الاحتراق. كبيرة لعموم القلي اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات وأطباق الأرز. يعمل أيضا عجائب للتحميص ، علب الشحوم وحتى الخبز

لورباك سائل الطبخ

قم بلعب لعبة المقلاة برذاذ. أضف قليلا ، وسماع صوتها وترى الأسماك الخاصة بك هش حتى والدجاج الخاص بك تصبح ذهبية

المكونات

زيت بذور اللفت (76 ٪) ، والزبدة (23 ٪) ، والثقافة اللبنية ، والنيتروجين

شروط التخزين

الحفاظ على المجمدة قبل التوزيع. أفضل تخزينها بين 2سليزيوس و 5سليزيوس



رسالة العلامة التجارية

طبخ بلا خوف مع سائل الطهي لورباك. تعطي زبدة لورباك طعمًا لذيذًا ولمسات ذهبية ، بينما يمنع الزيت النباتي الاحتراق. كبيرة لعموم القلي اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات وأطباق الأرز. يعمل أيضا عجائب للتحميص ، علب الشحوم وحتى الخبز
المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

LURPAK COOKING LIQUID 500ML LURPAK COOKING LIQUID 500ML

LURPAK COOKING LIQUID Up your pan-frying game with just a drizzle. Add a little, hear it sizzle and see your fish crisp up and your chicken turn golden. INGREDIENTS Rapeseed oil (76%), butter (23%), lactic culture, nitrogen STORAGE CONDITIONS Keep frozen before distribution. Best stored between 2C and 5C.    BRAND MESSAGE Cook fearlessly with Lurpak cooking liquid. The Lurpak butter gives a delicious taste and a golden finish, while the vegetable oil prevents burning. Great for pan frying meat, fish, vegetables and rice dishes. Also works wonders for roasting, greasing tins and even baking.View More
LURPAK COOKING LIQUID Up your pan-frying game with just a drizzle. Add a little, hear it sizzle and see your fish crisp up and your chicken turn golden. INGREDIENTS Rapeseed oil (76%), butter (23%), lactic culture, nitrogen STORAGE CONDITIONS Keep frozen before distribution. Best stored between 2C and 5C.    BRAND MESSAGE Cook fearlessly with Lurpak cooking liquid. The Lurpak butter gives a delicious taste and a golden finish, while the vegetable oil prevents burning. Great for pan frying meat, fish, vegetables and rice dishes. Also works wonders for roasting, greasing tins and even baking.View More
QAR 17.00
QAR 17.00
+
-
Add to Wishlist

LURPAK COOKING LIQUID

Up your pan-frying game with just a drizzle. Add a little, hear it sizzle and see your fish crisp up and your chicken turn golden.

INGREDIENTS

Rapeseed oil (76%), butter (23%), lactic culture, nitrogen

STORAGE CONDITIONS

Keep frozen before distribution. Best stored between 2C and 5C.

 

 BRAND MESSAGE

Cook fearlessly with Lurpak cooking liquid. The Lurpak butter gives a delicious taste and a golden finish, while the vegetable oil prevents burning. Great for pan frying meat, fish, vegetables and rice dishes. Also works wonders for roasting, greasing tins and even baking.

LURPAK COOKING LIQUID

Up your pan-frying game with just a drizzle. Add a little, hear it sizzle and see your fish crisp up and your chicken turn golden.

INGREDIENTS

Rapeseed oil (76%), butter (23%), lactic culture, nitrogen

STORAGE CONDITIONS

Keep frozen before distribution. Best stored between 2C and 5C.

 

 BRAND MESSAGE

Cook fearlessly with Lurpak cooking liquid. The Lurpak butter gives a delicious taste and a golden finish, while the vegetable oil prevents burning. Great for pan frying meat, fish, vegetables and rice dishes. Also works wonders for roasting, greasing tins and even baking.

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte