ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر

ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر ماونتن ديو هي ماركة مشروبات غازية منتجة ومملوكة لشركة بيبسيكو. اخترعت الصيغة الأصلية في عام 1940 من قبل شركات تعبئة المشروبات في تينيسي بارني وألي هارتمان. تم إنشاء صيغة منقحة بواسطة بيل بريدجفورث في عام 1958عرض المزيد
ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر ماونتن ديو هي ماركة مشروبات غازية منتجة ومملوكة لشركة بيبسيكو. اخترعت الصيغة الأصلية في عام 1940 من قبل شركات تعبئة المشروبات في تينيسي بارني وألي هارتمان. تم إنشاء صيغة منقحة بواسطة بيل بريدجفورث في عام 1958عرض المزيد
Size
QAR 4.50
QAR 4.50
+
-

ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر

ماونتن ديو هي ماركة مشروبات غازية منتجة ومملوكة لشركة بيبسيكو. اخترعت الصيغة الأصلية في عام 1940 من قبل شركات تعبئة المشروبات في تينيسي بارني وألي هارتمان. تم إنشاء صيغة منقحة بواسطة بيل بريدجفورث في عام 1958

ماونتن ديو1.25 / 2.25 لتر

ماونتن ديو هي ماركة مشروبات غازية منتجة ومملوكة لشركة بيبسيكو. اخترعت الصيغة الأصلية في عام 1940 من قبل شركات تعبئة المشروبات في تينيسي بارني وألي هارتمان. تم إنشاء صيغة منقحة بواسطة بيل بريدجفورث في عام 1958

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE

MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE - 1.25LTR /2.25LTR Mountain Dew is a carbonated soft drink brand produced and owned by PepsiCo. The original formula was invented in 1940 by Tennessee beverage bottlers Barney and Ally Hartman. A revised formula was created by Bill Bridgforth in 1958.View More
MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE - 1.25LTR /2.25LTR Mountain Dew is a carbonated soft drink brand produced and owned by PepsiCo. The original formula was invented in 1940 by Tennessee beverage bottlers Barney and Ally Hartman. A revised formula was created by Bill Bridgforth in 1958.View More
Size
QAR 5.50
QAR 5.50
+
-

MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE - 1.25LTR /2.25LTR

Mountain Dew is a carbonated soft drink brand produced and owned by PepsiCo. The original formula was invented in 1940 by Tennessee beverage bottlers Barney and Ally Hartman. A revised formula was created by Bill Bridgforth in 1958.

MOUNTIAN DEW BOTTLE - 1.25LTR /2.25LTR

Mountain Dew is a carbonated soft drink brand produced and owned by PepsiCo. The original formula was invented in 1940 by Tennessee beverage bottlers Barney and Ally Hartman. A revised formula was created by Bill Bridgforth in 1958.

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte