ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى

ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى الوصف يحتوي حليب قوس قزح المحلى المكثف على نفس المذاق اللذيذ الذي يتمتع به المنتج الأصلي بدون الدهون. أيضا ، يحتوي على نصف السكر ونصف السعرات الحرارية من حليب مكثف المحلاة ، 50 ٪ أقل السكر هو فئات الحليب المكثف فقط خفض البند السكر. تقدم نفس المذاق الغني والأصلي للنسخة الأصلية ، فهي تعطي نفس كمية حليب مكثف محلى منتظم في العديد من الحلويات ولا تتطلب سوى تعديلات طفيفة في غيرها. الحليب غني بالكالسيوم ، وهو مصدر طبيعي للبروتين ولا تتم إضافة أي مواد مضافة أو مواد حافظة اصطناعيةمعلومات المنتجمواصفاتعلامة تجاريةابوقوسعومل الشكلدسموزن المنتج397 جمشكل المنتجدسمنوعلبن مكثفالحجم397 جمتغليف المنتجقصديرعرض المزيد
ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى الوصف يحتوي حليب قوس قزح المحلى المكثف على نفس المذاق اللذيذ الذي يتمتع به المنتج الأصلي بدون الدهون. أيضا ، يحتوي على نصف السكر ونصف السعرات الحرارية من حليب مكثف المحلاة ، 50 ٪ أقل السكر هو فئات الحليب المكثف فقط خفض البند السكر. تقدم نفس المذاق الغني والأصلي للنسخة الأصلية ، فهي تعطي نفس كمية حليب مكثف محلى منتظم في العديد من الحلويات ولا تتطلب سوى تعديلات طفيفة في غيرها. الحليب غني بالكالسيوم ، وهو مصدر طبيعي للبروتين ولا تتم إضافة أي مواد مضافة أو مواد حافظة اصطناعيةمعلومات المنتجمواصفاتعلامة تجاريةابوقوسعومل الشكلدسموزن المنتج397 جمشكل المنتجدسمنوعلبن مكثفالحجم397 جمتغليف المنتجقصديرعرض المزيد
QAR 6.00
QAR 6.00
+
-

ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى

الوصف

يحتوي حليب قوس قزح المحلى المكثف على نفس المذاق اللذيذ الذي يتمتع به المنتج الأصلي بدون الدهون. أيضا ، يحتوي على نصف السكر ونصف السعرات الحرارية من حليب مكثف المحلاة ، 50 ٪ أقل السكر هو فئات الحليب المكثف فقط خفض البند السكر. تقدم نفس المذاق الغني والأصلي للنسخة الأصلية ، فهي تعطي نفس كمية حليب مكثف محلى منتظم في العديد من الحلويات ولا تتطلب سوى تعديلات طفيفة في غيرها. الحليب غني بالكالسيوم ، وهو مصدر طبيعي للبروتين ولا تتم إضافة أي مواد مضافة أو مواد حافظة اصطناعية

معلومات المنتج

مواصفات
علامة تجارية

ابوقوس
عومل الشكل
دسم

وزن المنتج

397 جم

شكل المنتج

دسم

نوع

لبن مكثف

الحجم
397 جم

تغليف المنتج

قصدير

ابو قوس حليب مكثف محلى

الوصف

يحتوي حليب قوس قزح المحلى المكثف على نفس المذاق اللذيذ الذي يتمتع به المنتج الأصلي بدون الدهون. أيضا ، يحتوي على نصف السكر ونصف السعرات الحرارية من حليب مكثف المحلاة ، 50 ٪ أقل السكر هو فئات الحليب المكثف فقط خفض البند السكر. تقدم نفس المذاق الغني والأصلي للنسخة الأصلية ، فهي تعطي نفس كمية حليب مكثف محلى منتظم في العديد من الحلويات ولا تتطلب سوى تعديلات طفيفة في غيرها. الحليب غني بالكالسيوم ، وهو مصدر طبيعي للبروتين ولا تتم إضافة أي مواد مضافة أو مواد حافظة اصطناعية

معلومات المنتج

مواصفات
علامة تجارية

ابوقوس
عومل الشكل
دسم

وزن المنتج

397 جم

شكل المنتج

دسم

نوع

لبن مكثف

الحجم
397 جم

تغليف المنتج

قصدير

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk

Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk  Description  Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk has the same creamy, sweet taste as the original product without the fat. Also, containing half the sugar and half the calories of sweetened condensed milks, 50% Less Sugar is the condensed milk categorys only reduced sugar item. Delivering the same rich and authentic taste as the original version, it yields the same as a can of regular sweetened condensed milk in many desserts and only requires slight adjustments in others. Milk is Rich in calcium, Natural source of protein and No artificial additives or preservatives are added. PRODUCT INFORMATION SPECIFICATIONS Brand Rainbow Form Factor Creamy Product weight 397 gm Product Form Creamy Type Condensed Milk Size 397 gm Product Packaging Tin  View More
Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk  Description  Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk has the same creamy, sweet taste as the original product without the fat. Also, containing half the sugar and half the calories of sweetened condensed milks, 50% Less Sugar is the condensed milk categorys only reduced sugar item. Delivering the same rich and authentic taste as the original version, it yields the same as a can of regular sweetened condensed milk in many desserts and only requires slight adjustments in others. Milk is Rich in calcium, Natural source of protein and No artificial additives or preservatives are added. PRODUCT INFORMATION SPECIFICATIONS Brand Rainbow Form Factor Creamy Product weight 397 gm Product Form Creamy Type Condensed Milk Size 397 gm Product Packaging Tin  View More
QAR 6.00
QAR 6.00
+
-

Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk 

Description

 Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk has the same creamy, sweet taste as the original product without the fat. Also, containing half the sugar and half the calories of sweetened condensed milks, 50% Less Sugar is the condensed milk categorys only reduced sugar item. Delivering the same rich and authentic taste as the original version, it yields the same as a can of regular sweetened condensed milk in many desserts and only requires slight adjustments in others. Milk is Rich in calcium, Natural source of protein and No artificial additives or preservatives are added.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  • SPECIFICATIONS

Brand

Rainbow

Form Factor

Creamy

Product weight

397 gm

Product Form

Creamy

Type

Condensed Milk

Size

397 gm

Product Packaging

Tin

 

Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk 

Description

 Rainbow Sweetened Condensed Milk has the same creamy, sweet taste as the original product without the fat. Also, containing half the sugar and half the calories of sweetened condensed milks, 50% Less Sugar is the condensed milk categorys only reduced sugar item. Delivering the same rich and authentic taste as the original version, it yields the same as a can of regular sweetened condensed milk in many desserts and only requires slight adjustments in others. Milk is Rich in calcium, Natural source of protein and No artificial additives or preservatives are added.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  • SPECIFICATIONS

Brand

Rainbow

Form Factor

Creamy

Product weight

397 gm

Product Form

Creamy

Type

Condensed Milk

Size

397 gm

Product Packaging

Tin

 

Recently Viewed Products Kürzlich angesehene Produkte